16 Weeks

16 Weeks - JPEG

I feel: Fine. I had one welcoming bout of sickness on Day 1 of Week 16, but feeling normal otherwise!

Happy or Moody: Happy! A little work stressed, but I don’t think that’s a pregnancy symptom.

Showing: No more than last week.

Maternity Clothes: Still rockin’ all of my own clothes. I even have to wear a belt with my jeans. I’m shocked because I could’ve sworn I’d be out of them by now.

Exercise: I am determined to get back into the gym regularly! Three times a week is the goal. But the holidays aren’t making that easy.

Miss Anything: Being treated like a normal person. I’m barely showing and my coworkers won’t even let me take a 3-lb. box from Staples from the front of the office back to my desk. It’s just pens, people!  

Anything make you sick/queasy: The lettuce phase is over, yay! Nothing else is grossing me out yet.

Movement: Nope.

Excited for: Mike and my trip to South Dakota for Thanksgiving to meet my dad’s family : )

Favorite Moment of the Week: The Eagles concert on Wednesday!

16 Weeks

One thought on “16 Weeks

  1. Grandma Gail says:

    Boy did I love reading this. I have read it over 3 times and sent it to family. It makes me feel like I am close by and in the loop. I am a very excited grandma to be. Blessings!!!!

Leave a comment