15 Weeks

15 Weeks - JPEG

I feel: Sick! Count on me to catch a cold at the beginning of my 15th week. Luckily with lots of Vitamin C it seems to be going away, and thank goodness since I can’t take much else. It could be rhinitis of pregnancy, and right on time, but whatever it is, it stinks. Welcome back, fatigue. Please don’t stay long.

Happy or Moody: Feeling good, although Michael might argue I’ve gotten a little emotional at times.

Showing: People have started to make comments about my little bump. Someone even went as far as to call it a “speed bump of love” — that was original ; )

Maternity Clothes: Still wearing my normal clothes, however after some larger meals I find myself unbuttoning my pants under my desk or doing the pony holder trick.

Exercise: Still just walks. I have the energy to get back to the gym, I just need the time!

Miss Anything: I never thought it’d matter, but Pad Thai really is better with the sprouts. I miss sprouts.

Anything make you sick/queasy: Still hating on salad which is so unfortunate because I knew if I wasn’t I’d totally be craving one.

Movement: None yet. Can’t wait for that moment!

Excited for: That 4 month mark! Feels like some sort of milestone.

Favorite Moment of the Week: Questioning whether every cramp is just that or a baby flutter.

15 Weeks

Leave a comment